Colorado

Michael Conway Insurance Commissioner Colorado Division of Insurance

Connecticut

Andrew N. Mais Insurance Commissioner Connecticut Insurance Department

Illinois

das popist shas

Dana Popish Severinghaus Director Illinois Department of Insurance

Iowa

Douglas M. Ommen Commissioner of Insurance Iowa Insurance Division

Louisiana

Jacelon

James J. Donelon Commissioner Louisiana Department of Insurance

Minnesota

Arace anald

Grace Arnold Commissioneer Minnesota Department of Commerce

Nebraska

Eric Dunning Director Nebraska Department of Insurance

North Dakota

Jon Godfread Commissioner of Insurance North Dakota Department of Insurance

Oregon

Andrew R. Stolfi Director/Insurance Commissioner Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services

Pennsylvania

Michael Humphreys Acting Commissioner Pennsylvania Department of Insurance

Rhode Island

Elystell Kallohn Duyer

Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer Superintendent of Insurance Rhode Island Department of Insurance

Vermont

Kevin J. Gaffney Commissioner Vermont Department of Financial Regulation

Virginia

sconce

Scott A. White Commissioner Virginia Bureau of Insurance

Wisconsin

LA // LL

Nathan Houdek Commissioner Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance