

2025 NAIC Executive (EX) Committee

President President-Elect Vice President Secretary-Treasurer Most Recent Past President	Jon Godfread Scott A. White Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer Jon Pike Andrew N. Mais	North Dakota Virginia Rhode Island Utah Connecticut
Northeast Zone		
Chair Vice Chair Secretary	Michael Humphreys Justin Zimmerman D.J. Bettencourt	Pennsylvania New Jersey New Hampshire
Southeast Zone		
Chair Vice Chair Secretary	Sharon P. Clark Alan McClain Tregenza A. Roach	Kentucky Arkansas U.S. Virgin Islands
Midwest Zone		
Chair Vice Chair Secretary	Vicki Schmidt Eric Dunning Larry D. Deiter	Kansas Nebraska South Dakota
Western Zone		
Chair Vice Chair Secretary	Cassie Brown Ricardo Lara Patty Kuderer	Texas California Washington

NAIC Support Staff: Kay Noonan/Sarah Heidenreich

